Weltkarte Distris

We have sales partners all over the world

Germany
Austria
Switzerland

wallPen GmbH
Mr. Lennart Graics
Wissen
Deutschland
 +49 [0] 2742 966 800
info@wallpen.com

France

DG Systeme
Mr. Boris Blouin
Lorgues, Alpes-Côte d’Azur
Frankreich
 +33 [0] 6483 67091
dg-systeme@wallpen.com

Netherlands

Muurprinten
Herr Theo Tulp
Almelo
Netherlands
+31 546 745 001
muurprinten@wallpen.com

Italy

BAUMGARTNER TRADING AG 
Miss Celine Baumgartner
Rümlang
Schweiz
 +41 44 817 17 70
baumgartner@wallpen.com

Turkey

The Art Pen
Mr. Koray Buber
Istanbul

Turkey

+90 532 318 09 65
www.theartpen.com 
koray.buber@theartpen.com
 

USA

The Vertical Printer Company
Mr. Mark Tisdall
Naples, Florida
USA
 +1 888 998 5575
verticalprinters@wallpen.com

Kanada

The Vertical Printer Company
Mr. Marc Clauser
Toronto
Kanada
 +1 888 998 5575
verticalprinters@wallpen.com

Greek

NMD Technologies
Mr. Nick Ioannidis
Attika/Athen
Greek
+30 211 182 0602
nmdtechnologies@wallpen.com

Ukraine
 Georgia
Baltic States

UIT Dr. Gratch
Mr. Dr. Grigory Gratch
Düsseldorf
Germany
 +49 170 3087540 
gg@wallpen.com

Flag South Africa

South Africa

wallPress (PTY) Ltd

Mr. Shaun Prinsloo
+27 (0) 12 006 5525
www.wallpress.co.za
info@wallpress.co.za

UK

Wallarte
Mr. Todor Trionski
London
UK
 +44 7549405833
wallarte@wallpen.com

Portugal

Advalue
Mr. João Ferreira
Figueira da Foz
Portugal
 +351 917 334 516
advalue@wallpen.com

China Flag

China

Solari Beijing Co. Ltd.

Mr. Frank Lu
Shanghai

China

+8613671679900
hyfrank@outlook.com

You want to become a wallPen® distributor in your country / region? Let's talk about it!

Bernd Kothe Business Development
Bernd Kothe
bk@wallpen.com
Business development